Ice Level [12" LP or CD]

Image of Ice Level [12" LP or CD]


Our first full-length LP. Recorded as a 7-piece, and released on Infinite Best Recordings on 2/28/12.

We have 12" vinyl... the vinyl comes with MP3 download.

We have sharp white digipack CDs... the CDs are cool too.

1. No F
2. Ice Level
3. Stages
4. Wrenning Day
5. Sequential Holdings
6. Down-Right
7. A Year Of Mirth
8. Calculus

Sold Out